Association

Clim'Adapt

Gun.png
Other projects to support
sea.jpg
Aves.jpg
harveez.png
43691152_1546823062130241_25955536286641

HQ : 4 rue Georges Bizet 59190, Hazebrouck

Tél : 07.86.82.13.61 / 06.82.86.54.19

APTl.PNG

© 2018 by Association Clim' Adapt.

  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Icône social Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon

The Association (According to the French law of 1901)

 Founded in 2018

Born from the meeting of three students of AgroParisTech, the Paris Intitute of technology for life, food and environmental sciences, in May 2018, Clim 'Adapt wants to promote, identify and disseminate climate change adaptation projects thanks to an accessible OpenData to all.

The three founders, Gauthier, Mathieu and Arthur have different skills, and especially the same desire to contribute to the current global fight by providing a necessary platform, a fresh look, and visibility to adaptation projects still too marginalized.

Each year a new team will go in a new part of the world to analyze and discover innovative and diversified adaptation projects. The census platform will grow in this way from year to year until it is complete. 

Association Clim' Adapt

Our will

By our action we want to raise awareness and alarm the world on the need to adapt to climate change. We wish to demonstrate, through an exhaustive inventory of the projects encountered, that the human race can and must adapt to the changing climate.

 

Indeed the reduction of greenhouse gases is not the only answer possible. In general, the mitigation of the effects caused by man is complementary to the adaptation to the problems created.

Gauthier Urano

unnamed.png

Student at AgroParisTech specializing in ecological engineering, environmental strategy

In my school, AgroParisTech, I decided to involve in the school life organizing the reception of the new class, and to represent students on the board of directors. These two missions enabled me to know how to manage a project, to carry it out to the end and to know how to listen, rebound and discuss with interlocutors; two skills that will be useful to me to carry out the first session of the association Clim 'Adapt in spring 2019.

 

Sensitized at a young age to environmental issues, I have at heart to participate in the dissemination and census of climate change adaptation projects, a method that is, in my opinion, marginalized in the popular consciousness. That's why I decided to create in 2018 with Mathieu Lallement and Arthur Lefébure this association.

L'équipe 2019

IMG_1080 (2).JPG

E-Mail : gauthier.urano@agroparistech.fr,  Tél : +337.86.82.13.61

Objectifve(1/3)

An exhaustive census on the internet

All innovations and actions will be analyzed socio-economically in addition to the environmental aspect using a grid of criteria. The results of these analyzes will be posted on this website.

This census platform for climate change adaptation projects will be completed each year to make it as comprehensive as possible, with each new team discovering new projects on another surface of the globe.

logo climadapt.png

Association

Clim'Adapt

Gun.png
D'autres projets à soutenir
sea.jpg
Aves.jpg
harveez.png
43691152_1546823062130241_25955536286641

Siège : 4 rue Georges Bizet 59190, Hazebrouck

Tél : 07.86.82.13.61 / 06.82.86.54.19

APTl.PNG

© 2018 par Association Clim' Adapt.

  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Icône social Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon

L'association (loi 1901)

 Fondée en 2018

Né de la rencontre de trois élèves d’AgroParisTech, la grande école d'ingénieurs agronome de Paris, en mai 2018, Clim'Adapt veut promouvoir, recenser et diffuser les projets d'adaptation au changement climatique sous la forme d'un OpenData accessible à tous. 

Les trois fondateurs, Gauthier, Mathieu et Arthur ont des compétences différentes, et surtout une même volonté de contribuer à l’actuel combat mondial en apportant une plateforme nécessaire, un regard neuf, et de la visibilité aux projets d’adaptation encore trop marginalisés.

Chaque année une nouvelle équipe partira dans une partie du globe analyser et découvrir des projets d'adaptation innovants et diversifiés. La plateforme de recensement s'agrandira de cette manière d'année en année.   

Association Clim' Adapt

Notre volonté

Par notre action nous voulons élever les consciences et alarmer le monde sur la nécessité à s'adapter au changement climatique. Nous souhaitons démontrer, par un recensement exhaustif des projets rencontrés, que l'homme peut et doit s'adapter au changeant climatique. 

En effet la diminution des gaz à effet de serre n'est pas la seule réponse possible. De manière générale l'atténuation des effets causés par l'homme est complémentaire de l'adaptation aux problèmes créés.

Gauthier Urano

unnamed.png

Etudiant à AgroParisTech spécailisé en ingénierie écologique, stratégie de l’environnement

Au sein de mon école AgroParisTech j'ai décidé de m'investir dans la vie étudiante, en organisant l’accueil de la nouvelle promotion et de représenter les étudiants au conseil d’administration. Ces deux missions m'ont permis de savoir gérer le déroulement d'un projet, de le mener jusqu'à son terme et de savoir écouter, rebondir et discuter avec des interlocuteurs; deux savoir-faire qui me seront utiles pour mener à bien la première session de l'association Clim' Adapt au printemps 2019 

Sensibilisé dès mon plus jeune âge aux questions environnementales, j'ai à cœur de participer à la diffusion et et au recensement des projets d'adaptation au changement climatique, méthode qui est pour moi trop peu défendue dans les consciences populaires. C'est pourquoi j'ai décidé de créer en 2018 avec Mathieu Lallement et Arthur Lefébure cette association. 

L'équipe 2019

IMG_1080 (2).JPG

E-Mail : gauthier.urano@agroparistech.fr,  Tél : 07.86.82.13.61

Objectif (1/3)

Un recensement complet sur internet

Toutes les innovations et actions seront analysées socio-économiquement en plus de l'aspect environnemental à l'aide une grille de critères. Les résultats de ces analyses seront mis sur ce site internet.

 

Cette plateforme de recensement des projets d’adaptation au changement climatique  sera complétée chaque année pour la rendre la plus exhaustive possible, chaque nouvelle équipe découvrant de nouveaux projets sur une autre surface du globe.

logo climadapt.png